Alka Sharma

Salutation
Prof.
Designation
Professor & Director, SIIEDC
Mobile Contact
9419140828
Email Address
alkasharma@jammuuniversity.ac.in, sharma.alka1568@gmail.com
Is Faculty
Yes
Qualification
MBA, Ph.D
Specialization
Marketing
Staff list display rank
4
Subject
MBA
Name Designation Qualification Specialization Contact Info.
Prof. Vinay Chauhan Professor & Director MTM, Ph.D. SCHE-Switzerland Tourism Mgt. & Marketing E-mail: vinaychauhan@jammuuniversity.ac.in, chouhan_vinay1@rediffmail.comEPABX: Mobile No.: 9419193750
Prof. Neelu Rohmetra Professor & Dean Research Studies M.Com, Ph.D. Post Doc (UK), IVLP (USA) HRD, OB, Cross Culture Management E-mail: nrohmetra@yahoo.co.ukEPABX: Mobile No.: 9469213464
Prof. Versha Mehta Professor & Dean Business Studies MCA, Ph.D. Post Doc(UK) Systems & E-Business E-mail: vershamehta@jammuuniversity.ac.in, mehta.versha@gmail.comEPABX: Mobile No.: 9419181242
Prof. Alka Sharma Professor & Director, SIIEDC MBA, Ph.D Marketing E-mail: alkasharma@jammuuniversity.ac.in, sharma.alka1568@gmail.comEPABX: Mobile No.: 9419140828
Prof. Sameer Gupta Professor MBA, Ph.D Finance E-mail: sameerjubs@gmail.com, sameerju@rediffmail.comEPABX: Mobile No.: 9419128182
Prof. Parikshat Singh Manhas Professor Ph.D, Post Master’s in ECIS (Seattle Univ.USA), MBA, MTM Marketing, E-Commerce, Consumer Behaviour, Communication, Tourism Management, Journal Mgt & HRM, Entrepreneurship E-mail: psmanhas@hotmail.com/Skype:psmanhas sarbj1977@yahoo.comEPABX: Mobile No.: 9419188260
Prof. Rajendra Mishra Professor Ph.D, CAIIB Human Resource Development, Entrepreneurship and Tourism Management E-mail: proftbsjammu@gmail.com, rajendra.mishra1924@gmail.comEPABX: Mobile No.: 9419188402
Dr. Amisha Gupta Associate Professor MBA, Ph.D Finance E-mail: amishagupta@jammuuniversity.ac.in, amishagupta2531@gmail.comEPABX: Mobile No.: 9419110199
Dr. Anil Gupta Associate Professor MBA, Ph.D Marketing, Strategic Management, Service Marketing E-mail: anilgupta@jammuuniversity.ac.in, anil1975@gmail.comEPABX: Mobile No.: 9419143987
Dr. Komal Nagar Associate Professor MBA, Ph.D Marketing E-mail: komalnagar@jammuuniversity.ac.in, komalnagar@hotmail.comEPABX: Mobile No.: 9419199664
Dr. Rachna Gupta Associate Professor MBA, GNIIT, Ph.D Marketing & IT E-mail: mahajan_rachna@gmail.com EPABX: Mobile No.: 9797799515
Ms. Saloni Devi Assistant Professor MBA Human Resource Management E-mail: dev.saloni@gmail.comEPABX: Mobile No.: 9018977766
Dr. Farah S. Choudhary Assistant Professor MBA, Ph.D Finance & Marketing E-mail: farah_choudhary@yahoo.co.inEPABX: Mobile No.: 9419228111
Dr. Aubid Hussain Parrey Assistant Professor MBA, Ph.D Organizational Behaviour, Human Resource Management, Entrepreneurship E-mail: aubidparrey@jammuuniversity.ac.in, checkaubidhussain@gmail.comEPABX: Mobile No.: 9419025867, 7006291663
Dr. Shelleka Gupta Assistant Professor MBA, Ph.D Marketing E-mail: sshelleka@gmail.com, Shellekagupta@jammuuniversity.ac.in EPABX: Mobile No.: 8803010608
Dr. Garima Kohli Lecturer MBA, Ph.D Finance E-mail: garima.kohli5@gmail.comEPABX: Mobile No.: 9419872929
Dr. Rajani Kumari Sarangal Lecturer MBA, Ph.D Marketing E-mail: rajanisarangal58@gmail.comEPABX: Mobile No.: 7780902970