

UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU, JAMMU

No: PGD/HIN/24/195 DT: 8/4/2024

MERIT LIST OF PH.D. SCHOLARS EXEMPTED CATEGORY-SESSION 2024

The Departmental Research Committee has scrutinized the application forms of all the candidates who have applied for admission to Ph.D. programme in Hindi under exempted category for the session 2024. The objections if any, are hereby invited by the undersigned on or before 10-04-2024 up to 1:00 p.m.

S.No.	Name of the candidate and	JRF/NET/SET	%age in MA	Category	Remarks
1.	Parentage Ankita Sharma D/o Sh. Mahesh Raj	JRF	71%	General	Eligible
2.	Sharma Mamta Devi D/o Sh. Bishan Dass	JRF	70.5 %	SC	Eligible
3.	Sushma Deol D/0 Sh. Raju Deol	JRF	69.06 %	SC	Eligible
4.	Komal D/o Sh. Prithvi Raj	JRF [,]	66.45 %	SC	Eligible
5.	Monika Heera D/o Sh. Rajinder	JRF	65.77 %	SC	Eligible
6.	Kumar Vaishali Rajput D/o sh. Shiv Bahadur Singh	JRF	60.68 %	General	Eligible
7.	Nitish Mehta S/o Sh. Satish Chander	NET	73.18 %	General	Eligible
8.	Joti Devi D/o Sh. Rajinder Kumar	SET	73 %	General	Eligible
9.	Komal Sharma D/o Sh. Ravi Kumar	NET	72.25 %	EWS	Eligible
10.	Dhrub Sharma S/o Sh. Jai Gopal Sharma	NET	71.7 %	General	Eligible

11	Indra Devi D/o Sh. Jai Singh	NET	71.11 %	General	Eligible
12	Shilpa Devi D/o Sh. Balbir Singh	NET	59.16 %	General	Eligible
13	Naveet Katoch S/o Sh. Parvinder Katoch	-	56.51 %	General	Not Eligible
14	Mukesh Sharma S/o Sh. Kamal Nain	NET	54.69 %	EWS	Eligible
15	Nutan Radha D/o Sh. Raj Kumar	NET	54.3 %	SC	Eligible

DRC Members:

Prof. Rajni Bala

Dr. Parshotam Kumar

Dr. Bandana Thakur

Prof. Rajni Bala

Convener and HOD

The Head, P.G. Deptt. of Hindi, UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU JAMMU