PERFORMA FOR PG/ PG DIPLOMA MERIT/ SELECTION LIST

(PROVISIONAL Merit/ Selection List(s), subject to verification of original documents/ testimonials by the Department/ Nodal Department of the University of Jammu)

- 1. Name of the Department/ Nodal Department: **STATISTICS**
- 2. Merit / Selection List No.

FIRST

3. Important Instructions for the Applicants

- 1) Merit/ Selection list is on the basis of Academic Merit and the preferences given by the Applicants.
- 2) The Applicants can also check the Merit/ Selection List on the website www.juetonline.in
- 3) The admissions will be done as per Admission Schedule given below:

Date of Issuance of the Merit List	04-Feb-2021
Last Date for depositing Admission Fee	05-Feb-2021
Amount of Admission Fee	Rs 16120/-
Name of the Bank	Jammu & Kashmir Bank New University Campus Branch
IFSC Code	JAKAOCANAAL
Bank Account No	0345040100004832
Name of the Account Holder	HOD STATISTICS JU

- 4) After depositing the fee the Applicants are required to send a copy of receipt of fee with their Name, Application No & Mobile No. to Email: pkk_skumar@yahoo.co.in OR Whatsapp No.: 9419153893
- 5) In case the fee receipt is not received by the Department / Nodal Department on their authorized email ID / Whatsapp No, the HoD shall confirm the seat by contacting the candidate / bank to confirm the fee status before allotting the vacant seat to the next candidate in the merit list.
- 6) The admission list is purely provisional, subject to verification of original documents/ testimonials.
- 7) The Applicant will receive a confirmation call from the Department/ Nodal Department after reconciliation of the Admission Fee.
- 8) In case of any discrepancy in marks/ reserved category/ pool etc. Admission will not be granted by the Department/ Nodal Department.
- 9) The Self-Finance seats will be subject to the verification of the total amount paid by the applicant online.

MERIT LIST (Name of the Category): Open Category

Sr.No.	Applicaion ID	Name	Parentage	UG %	Rank
1	JUET693442393	CHACKSHUL SHARMA	SANJAY SHARMA	87.52	
2	JUET697638393	ROHINI SHARMA	VIJAY KUMAR	85.61	
3	JUET703362393	PRIYA JARAL	RAJ SINGH	83.03	
4	JUET700759393	ANKITA SHARMA	PAWAN KUMAR	81:39	
5	JUET695074393	MINERVA JAMWAL	BHADUR SINGH	81.12	
6	JUET698000393	ROHIT TAGOTRA	PARSHOTAM SHARMA	79.94	
7	JUET703352393	REYA BALA	PARSHOTAM LAL	79.27	7
8	JUET695983393	ASHU BASSON	ANIL KUMAR	79.06	
9	JUET699268393	MOHIT TAGOTRA	PARSHOTAM SHARMA	78.03	
10	JUET704154393	NEELAM CHOUDHARY	KALA	77.21	10
11	JUET700821393	SHIVANGI KHAJURIA	RAJINDER KUMAR	77.18	11
u	en	01	Kurt ye	//.10	Pol

12	JUET701890393	NELLA DIVA CLIA DA LA			
12	1011/01030333	NEHARIKA SHARMA	RAMAN KUMAR	77.18	13
13	JUET697427393	YOGITA DEVI			
			GIAN CHAND	76.30	17

WAITING LIST

14	JUET696570393	SUMEET KOUR	JANGJEET SINGH	75.30	19
15	JUET698855393	SONIA CHIB	UTTAM SINGH	75.21	20
16	JUET707016393	DAMANDEEP KOUR	JORAWAR SINGH	75.03	21
17	JUET698086393	PALLVI DOGRA	RATTAN LAL DOGRA	74.61	22
18	JUET699762393	CHANDA RANI	CHARAN DASS	74.39	23
19	JUET703367393	TAMMANNA DEVI	BINARSI LAL	74.39	24
20	JUET696120393	SAJJAD AHMED	BASHIR AHMED	74.20	26

Signatures of the Admission Committee:

3. June 4. The 5. 1. Juna

Signature of the Head of the Department / Nodal Department:

No.PGD/STAT/21/270 Dated: 04-02-2020