

Dhanvantri Library, University of Jammu, Jammu

<u>ORDER</u>

In the interest of Administration and for the smooth functioning of the Library System, following Internal Committees are constituted for the Year 2023-24:-

<u>Cleanliness / Infrastructure Maintenance Committee:</u>

1.	Dr. Kusam Sharma	(Convener)
2.	S. Gurcharan Singh	
3.	Mr. Ashok Kumar	
Aca	ademic Activities Committee:	
1.	Mrs. Azmit Begum	(Convener)
2.	Mrs. Babita Jamwal	
3.	Mrs. Vinu Gandotra	
4.	Mrs. Jasveer Kour	
5.	Mrs. Versha Choudhary	
<u>IT</u>]	Infrastructure Committee:	
1.	Dr. Kusam Sharma	(Convener)
2.	Mrs. Sonika Sharma	
3.	Mr. Meghabat Singh	
4.	Mrs. Versha Choudhary	
<u>Rec</u>	cord Compilation Committee:	
1.	Mrs. Anju Gupta	(Convener)
2.	S. Gurcharan Singh	
3.	Mrs. Babita Jamwal	
4.	Mrs. Vinu Gandotra	
5.	Ms. Bhawana Gupta	
<u>Stu</u>	dents Welfare Committee:	
1.	Dr. Joginder Singh	(Convener)
2.	Dr. Anita Sachar	(Co-Convener)
3.	Mrs. Nimmi Suri	

- 4. Mrs. Anjana Wazir
- 5. S. Gurcharan Singh
- 6. Mr. Ashok Kumar

Departmental Liaisoning Committee:

- 1. Dr. Tarsem Lal
- 2. Dr. Bindu Sharma
- 3. Mrs. Neelam Bhagat
- 4. Mrs. Samita Wadhera
- 5. Mrs. Nisha Bamba

Library Development Committee:

- 1. Dr. Joginder Singh
- 2. Mrs. Anju Gupta
- 3. Mrs. Azmit Begum
- 4. Mrs. Nimmi Suri
- 5. Mr. Ashok Kumar

Staff Welfare Committee:

- 1. Mrs. Nimmi Suri
- 2. Mrs. Anjana Wazir
- 3. Mrs. Neelam Bhagat
- 4. Mrs. Babita Jamwal
- 5. Mrs. Sonika Sharma

Social Media Management Committee:

- 1. Mrs. Anju Gupta
- 2. Dr. Kusam Sharma
- 3. Mrs. Sonika Sharma
- 4. Mrs. Vinu Gandotra
- 5. Mr. Prince Pratap Singh Bhatyal

These Committees will report to the In-charge Librarian and also submit the minutes of the meeting to the Office of the In-charge Librarian as and when the meeting is convened for necessary approval.

Sd/-(Dr. Vikram Singh Sahi) I/C Librarian

No: JU/DLJ/23/849 Dated: 27-06-2023 (Convener) (Co-Convener)

(Convener)

(Convener) (Co-Convener)

(Convener) (Co-Convener)