

In 'Display Your Talent-2022-23' organized by the Department of Students Welfare, University of Jammu, competitions of Mime, Mimicry and Skit were conducted at Brig. Rajinder Singh Auditorium. Prof. Prakash Antahal (Dean Students Welfare), Chairperson, Campus Cultural Committee, Prof. Vishav Raksha, Co-Chairperson, Campus Cultural Committee, Prof. Sanjana Kaul, Dr. Anil Gupta (Associate Dean SW), Dr. Garima Gupta and Dr. Pritam Singh (Assistant Deans SW), Dr. Shallu Sharma and Dr. A.R. Manhas (Dy. Proctors), members of Campus Cultural Committee and office bearers of University of Jammu were present during the events.

In Mimicry, Mohd. Shahbaz from KC Law College, Smriti Sharma from GCW Udhampur and Rekha Rani from GCW Udhampur secured First, Second and Third positions respectively. In Mime, the Certificates of Merit were awarded to GCW, Udhampur and GCW, Parade. Dr. Shubhnandan Singh and Dr. Harjinder Singh were the Teachers Incharge and Sh. Suresh Sharma, Sh Digvijay Singh and Sh. Sunil Soni were the adjudicators of the event.

In Skit, The First position was secured by GCW, Parade, PG Integrated team secured the Second position whereas the Third position was secured by the team of KC College of Education. Certificates of Merit were awarded to GCW, Udhampur. MIER and GDC (Women) Kathua). In the Individual category, Rohan Sharma from PG Integrated team and Prachi from KC College of Education were declared Best Actors. Certificates of Merit in Individual Category were awarded to Shivam from SHTM, Neha Devi from KC College of Education and Smriti Sharma from GDC, Ramnagar. Sh. Vijay Atri, Sh Sanjeev Gupta and Ms. Bhasha Sumbli were the Judges and Dr. Mandeep Singh was the Teacher Incharge of the event.

The events of DSW are conceived, planned and organised by the team consisting of Prof. Prakash Antahal (Dean Students Welfare), Prof. Vishav Raksha (Chairperson, Campus Cultural Committee), Prof. Sanjana Kaul (Co-Chairperson, Campus Cultural Committee), Dr. Anil Gupta (Associate Dean SW), Dr. Garima Gupta and Dr. Pritam Singh (Assistant Deans, SW), Dr. A.R. Manhas & Dr. Shallu Sharma (Deputy Proctors), members of Campus Cultural Committee, Ms. Mansi Mantoo (Media Officer), Sumeet Sharma (Drama Instructor) and Ifra Kak (Cultural Officer). Jhanvi Sharma, Sunny Singh, Insha Dawood, Aparna, Deepika Rani, Palvasha Khanam, Chahat, Yasir and Aryan Chalotra (Cultural Representatives) Kulbhushan Thakur, Vishal Sharma, Avinash Lakhnotra and Arif Paul looked after the Hall Management.