## **UNIVERSITY of JAMMU**

(NAAC Accredited "A+" Grade University)

## **ORDER**

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to accord sanction to the constitution of the Committee consisting of following members for the installation of the CCTVs in different Departments/ Sections/ Auditoriums/ other central facilities in the University for the current financial year 2023-24:-

<ol> <li>Director, Centre for IT &amp; Enable Services</li> </ol>	(Convener)
2. Prof. Rakesh Vaid, Deptt. of Electronics	Member
3. Er. Sanjay Mahajan, Deptt. of Physics	-do-
4. Dr. Jasbir Singh, Deptt. Computer Science	-do-
5. I/c Services	-do-
6. Assistant Registrar (Budget)	-do-

Deputy Registrar (Finance)

No: Fin./2023-24/ / 222-29 Dated: 0/05/2023

Copy to:-

Spl. Secy. to Vice-Chancellor

- 2. Sr. P. A. to Registrar/ Controller of Examinations/ Director, College Dev. Council
- 3. Director, Centre for IT
- 4. Administrator, GZSAC
- 5. Sr. P.A. to Joint Registrar (Finance)
- 6. Content Manager, University Website for uploading the same in the University Website under the link 'Finance Wing' for the information of all Heads of the Departments, Directors, Rectors, Co-ordinators etc.
- 7. Assistant Registrar (Services)
- 8. All member
- 9. Guard File