

Ref. No. PGO/Hun 22/269 Date: 03-10-22

NOTICE

It is for the information of all the candidates who have applied for Entrance Test for Ph.D. programme in Hindi that the same shall be conducted on 07-10-2022 (Friday) at 12:00 Noon to 3:00 P.M. in the classrooms of the Department of Hindi.

(Prof. Rajni Bala

Head of the Department The Head, P.G. Deptt. of Hindi, UNIVERSITY OF JAMME VAMMU

TOTAL CANDIDATES APPLIED FOR PH.D. ENTRANCE TEST FOR THE SESSION 2022

S.No	Name of the candidate along with parentage	Remarks
1	Sulakshna Devi D/o Sh. Romesh Kumar	Eligible
2	Anjana Devi D/o Sh. Babu Ram	Eligible
3	Reeta Devi D/o Sh. Rattan Chand	Eligible
4	Pooja Devi D/o Sh. Sat Paul	Eligible
5	Indra Devi D/o Sh. Jai Singh	Eligible
6	Dev Raj D/o Sh. Himtu Ram	Eligible
7	Pooja Devi D/o Sh. Raj Kumar	Eligible
8	Santosh Devi D/o Sh. Dattu	Eligible
9	Meenu Sharma D/ o Sh. Jai Paul Sharma	Eligible
10	Komal Sharma D/o Sh. Ravi Kumar	Eligible
11	Neha Kumari D/o Sh. Ram Dayal	Eligible
12	Indu Rani D/o Sh. Kamal Kumar	Eligible
13	Rahul Balgotra D/o Sh. Chaman Lal Balgotra	Eligible
14	Bharat Bhushan S/o Sh. Raj Kumar	Eligible
15	Aparna Bharti D/o Sh. Tarsem Singh	Eligible
16	Neera Devi D/o Sh. Raj Kumar	Eligible
17	Monika Heera D/o Sh. Rajinder Kumar	Eligible
18	Sanjogita Sharma D/o Sh. Durga Dass	Eligible
19	Sushma Deol D/o Sh. Raju Deol	Eligible
20	Chanchal Singh S/o Sh. Subhash Chander	Eligible
21	Vanika Bharti D/o Sh. Govind Singh	Eligible

0370

(f. though 122

	Tanveer Kour D/o Sh. Manjit Singh	Eligible
2	Tanveer Kour D/0 Sh. Manjie Singer	
3	Mohd. Suleman S/ Sh. Mohd. Azam	Eligible
4	Sapna Saini D/o Sh. Ansar Raj Saini	Eligible
5	Shallu Devi D/o Sh. Kuldeep Chand	Eligible
26	Sumna Devi D/o Sh. Surjit Singh	Not Eligible(aggregate marks= 54.72%) in M.A.
27	Schweta Rani D/o Sh. Heem Rani	Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subject to production of Xerox copies of all the documents before the Entrance test
28	Mohit Kumar S/o Sh. Mohinder Lal	Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subject to production of Xerox copies of all the documents before the Entrance test
29	Neha Sharma D/o Sh. Tirth Ram	Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subject to production of Xerox copies of all the documents before the Entrance test
30	Vaishali Rajput D/o Sh. Shiv Bahadur Singh	Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subject to production of Xerox copies of all the documents before the Entrance test
31	Sonika Parihar D/o Sh. Bal Krishan	Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subject to production of Xerox copies of all the documents before the Entrance test
32	Om Prakash S/o Sh. Gordhan Ram	Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subject to production of Xerox copies of all the documents before the Entrance test
33	Mangesh Kumar S/o Sh. Ghansar Singh	Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subject to production of Xerox copies of all the documents before the Entrance test
34	Aneel Kumar S/o Sh. Som Raj	Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subject to production of Xerox copies of all the documents before the Entrance test
35	Akshay Manhas S/o Sh. Sardar Singh	Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subject to production of Xerox copies of all the documents before the Entrance test Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subject
36		Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subject to production of Xerox copies of all the documents before the Entrance test Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subject
37		to production of Xerox copies of all the documents before the Entrance test Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subject
38		Eligibility to appear in Entrance rest is out of to production of Xerox copies of all the documents before the Entrance test Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subje
39	9 Babeet Kumar S/o Sh. Mool Raj	Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subject to production of Xerox copies of all the documents before the Entrance test

Sundal Soft

aj-al 03-10-22

Bithows 63/10/22

	t al out Dam	Eligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subject
2	Balvinder Singh S/o Sh. Sant Ram	to production of Xerox copies of all the
L	Nitish Mehta S/o Sh. Satish Chander	documents before theEligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subjectto production of Xerox copies of all thedocuments before the Entrance testEligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subjectto production of Xerox copies of all thedocuments before the Entrance testEligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subjectto production of Xerox copies of all thedocuments before the Entrance testEligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subjectto production of Xerox copies of all thedocuments before the Entrance testEligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subjectto production of Xerox copies of all thedocuments before the Entrance testEligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subjectto production of Xerox copies of all thedocuments before the Entrance testEligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subjectto production of Xerox copies of all thedocuments before the Entrance testEligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subjectto production of Xerox copies of all thedocuments before the Entrance testEligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subjectto production of Xerox copies of all thedocuments before the Entrance testEligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subjectto production of Xerox copies of all thedocuments before the Entrance testEligibility to appear in Entrance Test is subjectto production of Xerox copies of all thedocuments before the Entrance testEligibility to appear in Entrance Test is sub
2	Anjali Devi D/o Sh. Ashok Kumar	
3	Sunali Devi D/o Sh. Ashok Kumar	
14	Sheetal Kumari D/o Sh. Vijay Kumar	
45	Ankur Singh S/o Sh. Swayam Prakash Singh	
46	Javed Khan S/o Sh. Mohd. Haneef	
47	Asha Devi D/o Sh. Madan Lal	

- Note: 1. The candidates who have to submit their documents to check their eligibility, should reach the department at 10:30 a.m. sharp on 07-10-2022.
 - Those candidates who have not deposited the fee for Entrance Test should deposit Rs. 530/- in cash before the Entrance Test i.e. on 07-10-2022.

03-10

(Prof. Rajni Bala) Head of the Department UNIVERSITY OF JAMMAL

DRC MEMBERS

0-20 2. Prof. Rajni Bala 1.

00

03/10/22

Dr. Parshotam Kumar

Dr. Bandana Thakur

3.