PERFORMA FOR MERIT/ SELECTION LIST

(PROVISIONAL Merit/ Selection List(s), subject to verification of original documents/ testimonials, by the Department/ Nodal Department of the University of Jammu)

- 1. Name of the Department/ Nodal Department: SHTM / BBA (HM)
- 2. Merit / Selection List No. OPEN SELECTION LIST- 4th

Important Instructions for the Applicants

- 1) Merit/ Selection list is on the basis of Academic Merit and the preferences given by the Applicants.
- 2) The Applicants can also check the Merit/ Selection List on the website www.juetonline.in
- 3) The admissions will be done as per Admission Schedule given below:

Date of Issue	27.10.2021	
Last Date for depositing Admission Fee	29.10.2021(12:30)	
Amount of Admission Fee	61,320.00	
Name of the Bank	J&K BANK, NEW UNIVERSITY CAMPUS	
IFSC Code	JAKADCANAAL	
Account Number	0345040100013839	
Name of the Account Holder	DIRECTOR, SHTM JU	

- 4) After depositing the fee the Applicants are required to send a copy of receipt of fee with their Name, Application No & Mobile No. to Email:

 OR Whatsapp No.: 9149512110 or 9796698963
- The admission list is purely provisional, subject to verification of original documents/ testimonials.
- 6) The Applicant will receive a confirmation call from the Department/ Nodal Department after reconciliation of the Admission Fee.
- 7) In case of any discrepancy in marks/ reserved category/ pool etc. Admission will not be granted by the Department/ Nodal Department.
- 8) The Department at the time of issuance of next admission list shall verify / reconcile the fee status of the applicants of the previous list from the Bank.
- The admission under Open and other reserved/achievement categories shall be made strictly in accordance with the REVISED RESERVATION ROSTER issued vide No.DAA/21/1764-1804 dated 06/10/2021.

MERIT LIST:

S.No	Application ID	Name	Parentage	12° %
1	JUET978651216	PARI GUPTA	SANJEEV GUPTA	86.56%
2	JUET980446216	GOUSIA GULREZ	GULREZ AFZAL	86.66%
3	JUET957867216	GARIMA RAINA	VIMLESH RAINA	85.5%
4	JUET988253216	PRIYA DEVI	RAJAN KUMAR	86.5%
5	JUET985500216	HARSHA RANA	SUNIL KUMAR	85.4%
6	JUET979712216	PRARIT JAIN	MANISH JAIN	85.33%
7	JUET986987216	SEJAL KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR	85.2%
8	JUET962991216	NIKHIL KAPOOR	JATINDER KAPOOR	85%
9	JUET989644216	FARIDA ZEENAB	ANIS UL MEHDI	85%
10	JUET987069216	AKARSHIT GUPTA	SANJAY GUPTA	85%
11	JUET963019216	MANSAKSHI THAKUR	MOHAN SINGH	85.8%
12	JUET981266216	PRANVI	ROMESH CHANDER	85.8%
13	JUET961293216	ADISHWAR SHARMA	RAM PRAKASH	85.8%

14	JUET959737216	WAMIL SHARMA	RAVI KUMAR SHARMA	85.66%
WAITING	LIST			-
1	JUET980180216	AMITPAL SINGH	AMAR SINGH	85.6%
2	JUET982721216	BHOPESH SINGH	ASHOK SINGH	85.6%
3	JUET958669216	AVIKESH KHAJURIA	SHASHI PAL KHAJURIA	85.6%
4	JUET991063216	PRAGATEE ABROL	SHAM PAL ABROL	85.6%
5	JUET993155216	KAMINI SHARMA	KRISHAN KUMAR	85.5%
6	JUET101118121	KOMAL AGGARWAL	G.L.AGGARWAL	85.4%
7	JUET984076216	NAMAN SHANDILYA	ASHOK KUMAR	85.4%
8	JUET956576216	FARISHTA AL SANA KHAN	MOHD.IQBAL KHAN	85.33%
9	JUET983922216	SAMAR KANT KHAJURIA	SHASHI KANT KHAJURIA	85.33%
10	JUET982862216	VANKESH SHARMA	SUBASH CHANDER SHARMA	85.2%
11	JUET978117216	NARESH CHADGAL	RAM PAUL	85.2%
	JUET977354216	DIVYAM ARORA	KAPIL ARORA	85.2%
12		GOURAV SINGH	RAJ KUMAR	85.2%
13		GURPREET KOUR	SATNAM SINGH	85.2%
14	JUET982401216 GURPREET KO	GUNPREE! KOOK	Jan 11 2 11 1 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	

Signatures of the Admission Committee:

Ka,

3.

4. Judie

5

6 Para Rou

Signature of the Head of the Dipariment / Nodal Department

Director

No. SHTM/JU/21/ 184 Dated: 27-10-21